Committee Positions:

President: Clare Gleeson

Secretary: Clare Gleeson

Treasurer: Zoe Canavan

Games Commissioner: Vacant

All WA UWH Committee enquiries should be sent to the President in the first instance, president@waunderwaterhockey.com. If required, the Treasurer is to be contacted in the second instance.

Coaching Coordinator: Maggie Biffin

Women's Development Officer: Emma Dennis

Junior Development Coordinator: Shane Blackham

Referee Development Officer: Vacant

Communications Officer: Clare Gleeson (communications) and Kasey Hoskins (social media)

WA UWH Committee Members Area